The room concept

the room concept

"Configurable rooms for around 800 guests"

Congress Loipersdorf in East Styria can seat around 800 guests in its configurable seminar rooms. A system of mobile partitions can be used to adapt the conference rooms to every need, from small meetings to large-scale conventions and cultural events. This venue creates space for mind and body with modern glazed facades letting in plenty of daylight (darkening possible), a ceiling height over 5m, the wonderful sun terrace over 600 m² in size and outside access from every conference room.

 

virtual tour

 

Our range of services

Need assistance?
We'd be delighted to help. You can find an overview of all technical equipment available here. Working hand in hand with our reliable event partners, we can guarantee that preparation and performance of your event will be first-class.

rooms-anchorlink

LARCH | MAPLE | CEDAR

Flooded with light and multi-functional:

The 3 conference rooms of different sizes can be utilised either individually or reconfigured into a large, multipurpose hall by opening the versatile partitions, offering excellent acoustics and seating up to 800 people.

 

Our mixed forest rooms size  
CEDAR 266 14,45 x 18,40 264 138 78 54 250 180
MAPLE  141 7,65 x 18,40 120 92 50 44 120 100
LARCHE  221 12,00 x 18,40 216 115 59 50 220 120
CEDAR + MAPLE  407 22,10 x 18,40 378 230 - - 370 280
LARCHE + MAPLE  362 19,65 x 18,40 324 207 - - 340 220
CEDAR + MAPLE + LARCHE  628 34,10 x 18,40 800 391 - - 800 450

PINE | SPRUCE

The perfect venue for workshops, team-building events, meditation sessions, face-to-face meetings, etc. Gain new impetus in these seminar rooms with our creative seating options.

 

Our coniferous forest size  
Pine 62 6,50 x 9,60 64 30 30 22 60 30
Spruce 74 7,70 x 9,60 80 33 30 25 70 40
Pine + Spruce 136 14,20 x 9,60 150 72 50 42 150 80

Eiche | Linde

These two conference rooms offer inspiration with their space configurations for all types of event – yoga, meditation, presentations, and so on. Creative seating from classroom or theatre-style seating, through horseshoe or chair circle to conference style – the choice is yours!

 

Our deciduous forest rooms size  
Oak 62 6,50 x 9,60 64 30 30 22 60 30
Lime 74 7,70 x 9,60 80 33 30 25 70 40
Oak + Lime 136 14,20 x 9,60 150 72 50 42 150 80

TERRACES

Our sun terrace over 600m2 in size is the perfect location for receptions, come-togethers, face-to-face meetings, etc. Take a break while enjoying the view over the rolling hills of Styria and Burgenland.

 

Our terraces size  
terrace West 300 30,00 x 10,00 - - - - - -
terrace east 300 30,00 x 10,00 - - - - - -
terrace south 360 80,00 x 4,50 - - - - - -

Room Rental

The room rental for the main conference room is included in the package rates. The rental charges for our seminar and conference rooms comprise basic lighting, ventilation, air-conditioning and cleaning (except for extreme soiling and interim cleaning during an event.)

 

 

The room rental charge also includes a single seating option, which is agreed by both parties before set-up commences. We would be pleased to try and accommodate short-term changes or additional requests as soon as possible – they will however be billed separately (charged at actual cost of labour). Days spent setting up / dismantling rooms are charged at the half-day room rental rate for the relevant room. Electricity consumption for equipment brought to the venue will be charged at cost.

 

The room rental charge does not include cost of labour, technical equipment or additional furnishings – they will be likewise charged at actual cost.

 

Group rooms whole day á EUR 150,00
halfday á EUR 100,00

 

All prices are quoted gross, incl. 20% VAT.

 

In the case of room reservations without a package, the room rental fee is charged at actual cost.

PACKAGES

halfday

PACKAGES

FULL DAY

 

 

The right technology is essential.

The success of an event depends on countless little details. We'll ensure that everything is in the right place and ready for use by you at the right time.

 

Our in-house facilities include modern communication and presentation tools, as well as stages of different sizes. Any special lighting and sound equipment required is available on enquiry from our technology partner 4Events.

 

For further detailed information please contact our team, who will be pleased to help

T: +43 3382 20000-7009
M: info@congress-loipersdorf.at

Raumangebot Hero

Das Raumkonzept

“Wandlungsfähige Räume für knapp 800 Besucher”

Das Congress Loipersdorf in der Oststeiermark bietet in seinen wandlungsfähigen Seminarräumen knapp 800 Besuchern Platz. Von kleineren Seminaren bis hin zu großen Kongressen und kulturellen Veranstaltungen kann man die Konferenzräume mittels eines mobilen Trennwandsystems jedem Bedürfnis anpassen. Moderne Glasfronten mit viel Tageslicht (verdunkelbar), über 5m Raumhöhe, die wunderbare Sonnenterrasse von über 600 m² und der Zugang von jedem Konferenzraum ins Freie schaffen Freiraum für Geist und Körper. 

 

Das Leistungsangebot

Sie benötigen Unterstützung?
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Machen Sie sich einen Überblick über das gesamte verfügbare technische Equipment. Gemeinsam mit unseren zuverlässigen Event-Partnern garantieren wir eine erstklassige Vorbereitung und Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung.

saele-anchorlink

Lärche | Ahorn | Zeder

Lichtdurchflutet und multifunktional:
Die 3 verschieden großen Konferenzräume sind sowohl einzeln zu bespielen, als auch durch die Öffnung der flexiblen Trennwände zu einem großen, vielseitig verwendbaren Saal zu adaptieren, mit sehr guter Akustik und bis zu 800 Sitzplätzen.

Unsere Mischwald-Räume Grösse  
Zeder 266 14,45 x 18,40 264 138 78 54 250 180
Ahorn  141 7,65 x 18,40 120 92 50 44 120 100
Lärche  221 12,00 x 18,40 216 115 59 50 220 120
Zeder + Ahorn  407 22,10 x 18,40 378 230 - - 370 280
Lärche + Ahorn  362 19,65 x 18,40 324 207 - - 340 220
Zeder + Ahorn + Lärche  628 34,10 x 18,40 800 391 - - 800 450

Tanne | Fichte

Ideal geeignet für Workshops, Teambuildings, Meditationen, Face-to-Face-Gespräche, etc. Setzen Sie in diesen Seminarräumen einen neuen Impuls mit unseren kreativen Bestuhlungsmöglichkeiten.

Unsere Nadelwald-Räume Grösse  
Raum Tanne 62 6,50 x 9,60 64 30 30 22 60 30
Raum Fichte 74 7,70 x 9,60 80 33 30 25 70 40
Tanne + Fichte 136 14,20 x 9,60 150 72 50 42 150 80

Eiche | Linde

Diese beiden Konferenzräume bieten inspirierende Raumgestaltungen für Veranstaltungen aller Art – Yoga, Meditationen, Vorträge, uvm. Von kreativer Bestuhlung über Klassenzimmer- oder Kinobestuhlung, U-Tafel, Sesselkreis, Blocktafel – Sie haben die Wahl!

Unsere Laubwald-Räume Grösse  
Eiche 62 6,50 x 9,60 64 30 30 22 60 30
Linde 74 7,70 x 9,60 80 33 30 25 70 40
Eiche + Linde 136 14,20 x 9,60 150 72 50 42 150 80

Terrassen

Unsere Sonnenterasse bietet auf über 600m2 den perfekten Ort für Empfänge, Come2Gethers, Face2Face-Gespräche, usw. Machen Sie eine Pause und genießen Sie die Aussicht über das burgenländische-steierische Hügelland.

Unsere Terrassenflächen Grösse  
Terrasse West 300 30,00 x 10,00 - - - - - -
Terrasse Ost 300 30,00 x 10,00 - - - - - -
Terrasse Süd 360 80,00 x 4,50 - - - - - -

Raummieten

Die Raummiete für den Hauptkonfernezraum ist in den Pauschalen inkludiert. Die Mieten für unsere Seminar- und Konferenzräume beinhalten Grundbeleuchtung, Belüftung, Klimatisierung und Reinigung (ausgenommen Extremverschmutzung und Zwischenreinigung während der Veranstaltung.)

 

Außerdem inkludiert in den Raummieten ist eine einmalige Bestuhlungsvariante, die bis vor Beginn des Aufbaues beidseitig vereinbart wird. Gerne werden wir versuchen kurzfristige Änderungen oder Zusatzwünsche ehestmöglich zu erfüllen – diese werden jedoch getrennt in Rechnung gestellt (tatsächlicher Personalaufwand). Für Auf- und Abbautage wird die Halbtags-Raummiete des jeweiligen Raumes in Rechnung gestellt. Der Stromaufwand für extern mitgebrachte Technik wird je nach Aufwand berechnet.

 

Nicht enthalten in der Raummiete sind Personalkosten, technisches Equipment und zusätzliches Mobiliar – diese werden ebenfalls nach tatsächlichem Aufwand in Rechnung gestellt.

 

Gruppenräume ganztags á EUR 150,00
halbtags á EUR 100,00

 

Alle Preise verstehen sich brutto, inkl. 20% Mwst.

 

Bei Raumbuchungen ohne Pauschale werden ja nach Aufwand Raummieten berechnet.

Pauschale

Halbtags

Pauschale

Ganztags

Räume Anfragen >

Auf die richtige Technik kommt es an.

Das Gelingen einer Veranstaltung liegt an unzähligen Details. Wir sorgen dafür, dass alles am richtigen Platz und zur richtigen Zeit für Sie einsatzbereit ist.

Zur hauseigenen Ausstattung gehören moderne Kommunikations- und Präsentations-Tools, sowie Bühnen in den verschiedensten Größen. Spezielle Licht- und Soundtechnik wird bei Bedarf über unseren Technikpartner 4Events angefragt.

 

Angebots- und Preisüberblick

 

Für Informationen im Detail steht Ihnen unser Team gerne zur Verfügung

T: +43 3382 20000-7009
M: info@congress-loipersdorf.at